Branch Committee Officers

Coventry University University and Colleges Union Branch Committee Officers:

Chair: Stephen Cowden

Vice-Chair: Furrkh Aslam

Vice-Chair: John Rogerson

Secretary: David Ridley

Membership Secretaries: Michelle Newman and Sharon McGuire

Treasurer: Phil Southey

Equalities Co-Ordinater and Black and Minority Ethnic (BME) Officer: Amrit Slaich

Disabled Officer: Paul Lunn

Women’s Officer: Penelope Griffiths

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Trans (LGBT) Officer: Alun Evans